Top Array Programs For Interview: Swift 5.0 | Part -6

Part of Quick ramp up Data Structure series to understand standard operations implemented using Swift.

Do check out Part-1, Part-2, Part-3, Part-4, Part-5 before proceeding further.

28. Find N Unique Integers Sum up to Zero : https://leetcode.com/problems/find-n-unique-integers-sum-up-to-zero/

“Find N Unique Integers Sum up to Zero”

29. Plus One : https://leetcode.com/problems/plus-one/

“Plus One”

30. Trapping Rain Water : https://leetcode.com/problems/trapping-rain-water/

Trapping Rain Water

31. Longest Consecutive Sequence : https://leetcode.com/problems/longest-consecutive-sequence/

Longest Consecutive Sequence

32. Count Negative Numbers in a Sorted Matrix : https://leetcode.com/problems/count-negative-numbers-in-a-sorted-matrix/

“ Count Negative Numbers in a Sorted Matrix”

33. Cells with Odd Values in a Matrix : https://leetcode.com/problems/cells-with-odd-values-in-a-matrix/

Cells with Odd Values in a Matrix

34. Pascal’s Triangle : https://leetcode.com/problems/pascals-triangle/

“Pascal’s Triangle”

35. Pascal’s Triangle II : https://leetcode.com/problems/pascals-triangle-ii/

Pascal’s Triangle II

Follow me Rahul Goel on Medium for updates.

Computer Science Enthusiast | 8+ Year of Software Evolution | @Groupon, Paytm, Myntra-Jabong https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahul-goel-28735154/