Top Array Programs For Interview: Swift 5.0 | Part -9

Rahul Goel
Nov 13, 2022

Part of Quick ramp up Data Structure series to understand standard operations implemented using Swift.

Do check out Part-8 before proceeding further.

51. Check If N and Its Double Exist : https://leetcode.com/problems/check-if-n-and-its-double-exist/

Check If N and Its Double Exist

52. Check If It Is a Straight Line : https://leetcode.com/problems/check-if-it-is-a-straight-line/

Check If It Is a Straight Line

53. Count Items Matching a Rule : https://leetcode.com/problems/count-items-matching-a-rule/

Count Items Matching a Rule

54. Final Value of Variable After Performing Operations: https://leetcode.com/problems/final-value-of-variable-after-performing-operations/

Final Value of Variable After Performing Operations

55. Maximum Number of Words Found in Sentences: https://leetcode.com/problems/maximum-number-of-words-found-in-sentences/

Maximum Number of Words Found in Sentences

56. 3 Sum Closest: https://leetcode.com/problems/3sum-closest/

3 Sum Closest

57. 4Sum: https://leetcode.com/problems/4sum/

4 Sum

58. Smallest Index With Equal Value: https://leetcode.com/problems/smallest-index-with-equal-value/

Smallest Index With Equal Value

59. Create Target Array in the Given Order: https://leetcode.com/problems/create-target-array-in-the-given-order/

Create Target Array in the Given Order

Follow me @therahulgoel for regular updates.

--

--

Rahul Goel

Computer Science Enthusiast | 10+ Year of Software Evolution | @Sharechat, Groupon, Paytm, Myntra https://www.linkedin.com/in/therahulgoel/